Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

Privacy Policy and Terms of Use

  • By using the Site, you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions. Read carefully before use. If you do not agree (or cannot comply) with any of the terms and conditions, do not use the online service
  • We view protecting your privacy as a very important societal principle. We clearly understand that you and your information are one of our most important assets. We store and process your information on our servers that are protected by physical as well as technological security devices.
  • We do not sell, share or rent your information to any third party Any information provided will be kept with the greatest care and will not be used in any way against your consent.
  • We may amend the Website's policies and our Terms and Conditions to meet the requirements and standards at any time by posting a revised version on the Website.
  • The revised version will be effective at the time it is posted, and following such posting, your continued use of the Site will constitute your express consent to our continuing to process your personal information in accordance with the terms of our revised policies and terms.
  • includes recording information (your information) that you need to provide us to deal with us, as well as to contact you for electronic delivery and payment; Such as your name, shipping address, email address and/or phone number and other similar information as well as some additional information about you such as your date of birth or other identifying information. Additionally, in order for us to verify your identity, we may need to ask you for valid proof of identity (eg in the form of a copy of your passport, visa or residence permit, national identity card and/or driver's license).
  • We will also need to collect certain financial information from you, such as your credit card and/or bank account details; We use this financial information for billing purposes and to fulfill your orders.
  • In addition, we may collect certain technical information from your computer. This technical information may include your Internet Protocol (IP) address, your device's operating system, type of browser software, and, if any, the address of the website that referred you to our site. Except in the case of IP addresses, this information cannot be used to identify you. Furthermore, we usually do not use IP addresses to identify anyone. However, we may do this to find out about unauthorized activities and take necessary legal action.
Scroll to top
en_USEnglish

سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الإستخدام

سياسة الخصوصية و شروط الاستخدام

  • باستخدام الموقع ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام بالشروط والأحكام. اقرأ بعناية قبل الاستخدام. إذا كنت لا توافق (أو لا تستطيع الامتثال) على أي من الشروط والأحكام ، فلا تستخدم الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
  • نحن ننظر إلى حماية خصوصيتك على أنها مبدأ مجتمعي مهم للغاية. نحن نتفهم بوضوح أنك ومعلوماتك هي أحد أهم أصولنا. نقوم بتخزين ومعالجة معلوماتك على خوادمنا المحمية بواسطة أجهزة أمنية مادية وكذلك تكنولوجية.
  • نحن لا نبيع أو نشارك أو نؤجر معلوماتك لأي طرف ثالث ؛ سيتم الاحتفاظ بأية معلومات مقدمة بأكبر قدر من العناية ولن يتم استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال ضد موافقتك.
  • يجوز لنا تعديل سياسات الموقع الإلكتروني والشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا لتلبية المتطلبات والمعايير في أي وقت عن طريق نشر نسخة منقحة على الموقع
  • ستكون النسخة المعدلة سارية في وقت نشرها ، وبعد هذا النشر ، سيشكل استمرار استخدامك للموقع موافقتك الصريحة على استمرارنا في معالجة معلوماتك الشخصية وفقًا لشروط سياساتنا وشروطنا المنقحة.
  • يتضمن تسجيل المعلومات (معلوماتك) التي تحتاجها لتزودنا بها للتعامل معنا ، وكذلك للاتصال بك للتسليم والدفع الإلكتروني ؛ مثل الاسم وعنوان الشحن وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني و / أو رقم الهاتف ومعلومات أخرى مماثلة بالإضافة إلى بعض المعلومات الإضافية عنك مثل تاريخ ميلادك أو معلومات تعريفية أخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لكي نتحقق من هويتك ، قد نحتاج إلى أن نطلب منك إثباتًا ساريًا لإثبات هويتك (على سبيل المثال في شكل نسخة من جواز سفرك ، أو تأشيرة أو تصريح الإقامة ، أو بطاقة الهوية الوطنية و / أو رخصة القيادة).
  • سنحتاج أيضًا إلى جمع معلومات مالية محددة منك ، مثل بطاقتك الائتمانية و / أو تفاصيل حسابك المصرفي ؛ نحن نستخدم هذه المعلومات المالية لأغراض الفوترة ولتنفيذ طلباتك.
  • بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد نقوم بجمع معلومات فنية محددة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قد تشتمل هذه المعلومات الفنية على عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) الخاص بك ، ونظام تشغيل جهازك ، ونوع برنامج المتصفح ، وعنوان موقع الويب الذي أحالك إلى موقعنا ، إن وجد. باستثناء حالة عناوين IP ، لا يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات لتحديد هويتك. علاوة على ذلك ، نحن عادة لا نستخدم عناوين IP لتحديد هوية أي شخص. ومع ذلك ، قد نقوم بذلك لمعرفة الأنشطة غير المصرح بها واتخاذ الإجراءات القانونية اللازمة.
تمرير للأعلى
arArabic